#3246

 

Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson

Council Officers Edward Douglass White

 

Current year Roster :2018-2019

Ronald R. Dowhower
Grand Knight
gk@kofc3246.org

 

 

Rev. Luis Rodriquez
Chaplain
chaplain@kofc3246.org

 

 

Joseph Roche
Deputy Grand Knight
dgk@kofc3246.org

 

 

Allen Leone Sr.
Chancellor
chancellor@kofc3246.org

 

 

John Gallagher
Recorder
recorder@kofc3246.org

 

 

Louis Frey
Financial Secretary
fs@kofc3246.org

 

 

John Capretto, PGK
Lecturer
lecturer@kofc3246.org

 

 

Dave Brown
Treasurer
treasurer@kofc3246.org

 

 

Mike Dwyer, PGK
The Advocate
advocate@kofc3246.org

 

 

Larry Blanchard
Warden
warden@kofc3246.org

 

 

Paul Benedetto
Inside Guard
ig1@kofc3246.org

 

 

Louis Theriot
Outside Guard
og1@kofc3246.org

 

 

Walter Smith
Trustee 3rd Year
trustee3@kofc3246.org

 

 

John Capretto, PGK
Trustee 2nd Year
trustee2@kofc3246.org

 

 

Clarence Mascarenhas, PGK
Trustee 1st Year
trustee1@kofc3246.org

 

 

John Francis
District Deputy
dd@kofc3246.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edward Douglass White Council No. 3246

Corner of Cleary & West Esplanade Ave. S

 

Metairie, La 70006